The Knockouts

John Metzger Singles KO Trophy – Singles Handicap Knockout

The John Metzger trophy is the Men’s Section Singles handicap knockout competition. John was the Men’s Section Captain in 1994 and he went then became Senior’s Captain in both 1995 and 1996.

Chris Fielder KO Trophy –  Pairs Knockout

The Chris Fielder Trophy is the Men’s Section pairs knockout competition. Chris was the Men’s Section Captain in 1995 and he went on to become the Senior’s Section Captain in 2009.

Braam Slabbert Scratch KO Cup – Singles Scratch Knockout

The Braam Slabbert Scratch Cup is the Men’s Sections scratch knockout competition. Braam was the Men’s Section Captain in 2005